Chapter 9

Hello! We’re back again with another adventure with Lilah!

But before we get to “adventuring” let’s see where our kids are at

Spencer is sitting on 15 skill points, so he’ll be leaving us really soon

And Penny has 6 skill points

And annoying baby boy Seth has no skill because he is, in fact, a baby

With the check in done, Lilah and I went off on our adventure to find the first donor of the chapter

Everyone meet Dean! He was kindly uploaded to the gallery by sims007anon under the gallery name: Hot Guy – Dean

He happily joins our club and we’re ready to go

I mean, we literally did maybe TWO interactions and we were already baby-makin.

Clubs are OP people!

Also, Lilah is really into him! Just look at that side-eye!

exCUSE ME?!

Spencer earned his 16th skill point while we were out.

His birthday will have to wait while get a baby planted

…I should not say it that way…

Second time is the charm! Woo!

Also, WHY did the sims team think it was a good idea to use the electric green bathroom set?

Ew

So he went from 15 skill points to 17 because apparently when we traveled, he also somehow gained a Selvadoradian culture point.

I told you that’s cursed.

Spencer: Uh mom, could you move!? I’m trying to blow out my candles!

Lilah: Oh, I’m sorry hunny. I’m just gonna squeeze in here and get some food.

Spencer: MOOOOOOM!!

Bye Spencer!!

Hmmm, I wonder what we could possibly be buying from the grocery vender…

They are definitely NOT strawberries to influence girls or anything.

That would be cheating

Dustin Broke?! What are you doing in my compound?!

Baby sparkles! It’s Seth’s birthday!

And here he is as a toddler, ready to take on the skill challenges

But first, it’s dinner time

Hey Spencer! Thanks for coming over and fixing our DJ machine!

Penny has 16 skill points! Time to age up!

Bring on the cake!

And here she is after her makeover!

And she gets started right away on her skills!

lol, even Lilah got into the cross-stitching!

You could have at least finished the mac and cheese before passing out, Seth

This photo doesn’t exist.

You see nothing

Awe! This is so cute! I haven’t seen this one before!

Granted, I haven’t had many toddlers since Growing Together came out lol

Okay, well I don’t know about 6, but 16 is very important lol

Woo! That’s 16 skill points for Seth!

*cult chanting* cake cake cake cake cake cake cake cake cake cake

He grew up angry.

Probably because he’s literally about to pass out lol

How is she expected at work? She doesn’t have a job!

Seth just autonomously started cross-stitching and I was surprised. Because, for some reason, in my mind, kids couldn’t do cross-stitch. I know they can knit, but my mind did not put the two skills together lol

BABY TIME! WOO

IT’S A GIRL! ALL NATURAL. GENDER WAS NOT INFLUENCED IN ANY WAY. WE DEFINITELY DIDN’T EAT ANY STRAWBERRIES AT ALL

So everyone meet Rachael!

Also, she’s baby #16 overall. So if I hadn’t added the extra rule for myself of having 16 of each gender, we would be done with the challenge right now.

Instead, she’s girl #6 which means we’re not even halfway through the girls I need for this challenge.

Yyaaaaayyy

And we wasted no time in heading off to find the next donor!

Everyone meet Olly Sillin! He was uploaded to the gallery by Lupoor under the gallery name, Olly Sillin

Helllloooooo, Olly

Fun Fact: He initiated this woohoo, not me. Someone is eager lol

GATDAMNIT

Second time was the charm!

And… again EA with the green toilets…

I love that you can see the snow on the bonsai trees. Such a cute detail

Woo! Penny got to 16 17 skill points! (not including the glitched Selvadoradian Culture skill)

So it’s cake time!

And we kick her out before she’s able to get a good night’s sleep

Yasss! It’s winterfest! This means no school for Seth, so he can finish his skills and maybe even get a good start on his teen skills

I say this every time, but the dirty sinks in this game are DISGUSTING

Like, I can’t even look at them

…I might have the squeamish trait

And that’s 16 skill points for Seth!

Bring on the cake!

Apparently having the cake in the middle of the island means they have to walk outside to spin.

Rude

Well, here he is after his makeover

And I’m a pro at screenshots

Gold star for me!

And then it was Rachael’s turn to age up!

Oh my god the kitchen is a MESS

Awe! That’s so cute!

BABY TIME!

AHHHH!

It’s a girl! We most DEFINITLEY didn’t influence that at all…

Her name is Oakley

…….and since I’m having fun and don’t wanna stop right now (when I normally would) we headed out to look for our next donor.

So everyone meet Jamal Richards! He was uploaded to the gallery by joshneyy under the item name Jamal Richards

Oh. They’ve gotten VERY close in a short amount of time lol

Woohoo? Woohoo!

While they do that, we’re going to enjoy the scenery outside in this ridiculously placed chair in the bedroom

Really?

Everyone of these guys has needed more than one woohoo to “plant the seed”

Rude

Oh for fuck’s sake

Oh finally! My goodness lol

Seth got to 16 skill points while making the family dinner.

Should have made a cake instead

It’s a good thing we had one already prepared!

Bye, Seth!

And right after Seth left, Rachael got to 16 skill points!

So it’s also cake time for Rachael!

She doesn’t look really happy with Lilah, does she? lol

Lilah is obsessed with working out. She’s literally always getting on the treadmill and is in her athletic clothes.

At least they’re cute?

Oakley is a VERY needy newborn. She’s constantly crying about something lol

At least she’s a toddler now! No more crying newborns for now!

Rachael’s getting some work done on her creativity skill lol

Okay the “teach your toddler one thing and they get a strict dynamic” is really annoying.

I mean seriously. You put them on the potty ONE TIME and then BOOM! You’re strict.

Lame

It’s baby time!

But Lilah doesn’t even seem to care lol

And it’s another girl! Whaaaat? What are the odds that we would have 3 totally not cheated or influenced girls in a row? …probably 0…

Everyone welcome Phoebe to the family!

And this is where we’re going to leave this one! Thanks for reading and hanging out with me today! I’ll see you next time!

Tootles


Boys

Beckett

Oliver

Owen

Levi

Porter

Ryker

Obie

Patrick

Spencer

Seth

Girls

Bree

Olivia

Opal

Lilly

Penny

Rachael

Oakley

Phoebe

One thought on “Chapter 9

Leave a comment