Chapter 7

We’re back! Welcome back to Ms. Robinson’s! I have been going back and forth with how I want to handle this challenge now that we have infants. And I have to say, I could not figure out a way to get the new life state to work with this challenge.

I thought about having to get 16 milestones, but for infants, that takes almost the whole life stage to get 16. So! For this challenge, I’m going to skip the infant life stage.

Now, let’s check on the kids!

Ryker is sitting on 8 skill points

Opal has 15 skill points, so she should be aging up pretty quickly

And little Obie is at 9 skill points.

Time to get started on our next baby! So we headed off to Mt. Komorebi to find this guy! His name is Devon!

He was uploaded to the gallery by PonderSims under the household name Devon Pierce.

I have also created a new woohoo club to hopefully help us get the donors on board faster lol

Seems to be working lol

Aaaaand the woohoo club is a success

Nooboo incoming!

Time to go home.

Back home, Opal has 16 skill points! Bring out the cake!!

But first, a nap.

After naptime, it was cake time!

And here she is after her makeover!

Obie has the messy eater quirk… Yippie

But the mess isn’t going to last long! Obie managed to squeak to 17 skill points! So he gets a cake too!

After cake time, I think we need shower time

And here he is as kiddo. And he starts childhood with 7 skill points

We had to take a skilling break. They were all all passing out lol

Oh boooooooo. I guess we can be BFFs. BUT do NOT come back later and ask to be my boyfriend

And now we’re self-assured.

I’m okay with that

Bro, why you got sunglasses on for your sleepwear?

Ryker has 16 skill points! Time to move him out!

CAKE TIME!

Bye Ryker!!!


Baby sparkles only mean one thing!

Birthday time for Patrick!

And here he is as a toddler!

DEVON! NO!

Skill trap for Patrick!

Get that thinking skill!

Opal is still struggling with her sleep lol

PATRICK! Noooooo this is a terrible quirk!

And then he got this one!

Kid, you better finish your skills quick because I do not like your quirks lol

And just a few sim hours later, my wish was granted.

Thank goodness lol

So it’s cake time!

And here he is as a child

Now, get to work while your siblings are at school

Opal quickly got to 16 skills as well! So it’s cake time for her!

Cake time!

And then we were able to kick move her out!

Lilah, leave the kid alone! He’s supposed to be skilling right now

Oh my! Patrick actually randomized a matching sleepwear!

Baby time!

I swear, if it’s not a girl, I’m going to RIOT

It’s a girl! FINALLY! Welcome to the family, Lilly!

And off to San Sequoia we went to find our next dad!

Everyone meet Brand!

He was uploaded to the gallery by GLovely1 under the household name Your Favorite Brand NoCC

We added him to the club and got right to the baby making!

Sam no! We are literally in the MIDDLE of woohooing someone else. This is NOT the time lol

Can you not be in the ROOM?! Oh my god

Woohoo was successful!

Even though Sam interrupted us…

back home, Obie has gotten to 16 skill points! You know what that means!

Cake time!

Woo!

And here he is after a quick makeover!

Now, go take a shower

I’m a little surprised it took this long for Lilah to get this lol

Patrick worked all through the night to get to 16 skill points, so he gets cake too!

Woo! Cake!

I had to take a pre-makeover photo because of that makeup.

Slay, my guy!

Also, we spun into a teen IN THE HOUSE! He didn’t walk all the way around the house to spin outside!

All I had to do was delete a chair lol

Well, here he after his makeover.

Now go to bed. I’ll allow it

Sparkle baby only means one thing!

And here she is as a toddler!

…Skipping the infant stage is nice. Think I can get away with that in my 100 baby challenge?

Awe, look at Obie putting Lilly to bed!

So cute!

Wait… Since when do teens get affected by a monster under the bed?! I thought that was just kids!

Lilly, I could KISS you right now!

Favorite quirk

Your wish…

Is my command

Happy baking!

Pfffft

It’s too much to have all nice quirks

Would you look at that! We’re at 16 skill points!

CAKE TIME!

Welcome to childhood, Lilly!

I’m so glad that there’s enough room in the living room now for them to age up and they don’t have to walk to the back of the house anymore

Sure! Go for it! Knock yourself out, Owen

Well, we do have a spare simoleon… So I guess.

Oh my goodness! This is a blessing! This gives you TWO skills at ONCE! I love it!

This means that Obie is at 16 skill points! Woohoo!

CAKE TIME!

And then we moved him out! Bye Obie!

A few hours later and Patrick managed to get to 17 skill points.

Overachiever.

So cake time! Woohoo!

This is the smallest our household has been since we started this challenge lol

I love it!

AHHHHH! STRETCHY KID

I have Lilah working on handiness so that we can upgrade the kids’ beds so that they don’t have to spend as much time sleeping lol

The sleeping is what’s really holding them back from getting their skills even faster lol

NEVER MIND THE HORSE STATUE, IT’S BABY TIME!

DAMNIT! Give me the horse statue back…

…Welcome to the family, Spencer

I’m quitting now.

Tootles


Boys

Beckett

Oliver

Owen

Levi

Porter

Ryker

Obie

Patrick

Spencer

Girls

Bree

Olivia

Opal

Lilly

4 thoughts on “Chapter 7

  1. hahahahahaha I’m still having so much fun seeing the game troll you with boys AGAIN lol! I think your sims missed the baby boom! Also congrats on the super small household! That’s always nice to see in baby-challenges!

    Gotta say I loved pre-makeover Patrick lol! He looked just like Violet Chachki out of drag lol!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment