Chapter 1

If you’re anything like me, you’re addicted to challenges. That’s why my nickname is “Mojo the challenge starter (but takes years to finish one)”

Not really. No one calls me that. Except myself.

But ANYWAYS! I’m back with another BoolProp challenge! Man, this forum is really good at adding to my list of challenges I want to do… I even debated whether or not I even wanted to start this right now. Since at this moment (Nov 2021) I have 14 other challenges going at the moment. So I thought, WHY NOT MAKE IT AN EVEN 15!?!?!?!?!?!?!?!?

So here we are! Welcome to my BoolProp’s Sweet 16 Birthday challenge!

Here is our momma for the challenge! Meet Lilah Robinson!

This challenge is all about babies! The goal is to have 16 babies with 16 different guys. With a naming theme “BOOLPROPS SIXTEEN”. The kids move out of the house when they are young adults. But before they can move out, they need to have a total of 16 skill points! And I’m going one step further and saying that the kids cannot be aged up early unless they have 16 skill points! I’m also going to play that they need an A in school. (This is sort of like a twist on the 100 baby challenge, just a hell of a lot shorter lol)

And then I thought too much

And decided that doing this challenge ONCE wasn’t enough.

So I’m doing double.

32 kids. 16 girls. 16 boys. Both with the naming theme “BOOLPROPS SIXTEEN”

Wanna take bets on who finishes first, the boys or the girls?

And then there’s the house. We could use our starting funds however we wanted, so I built this.

Now the twist with this challenge is that I’m only allowed to build in a 16×16 area on the lot. (The fenced in area) And the house has to be a 10×6 area inside that. I cannot build outside of those measurements. BUT I can build up and down! So! Lots of floors

Here’s a look at the inside of our house. It’s pretty sparse. I have to figure out what we’re going to do about money… Because I haven’t thought that far ahead lol WHOOPS

I mean… Money trees?

Nahhhh. That’s too easy.

Maybe writing. I never do books for money.

But that requires a computer… Hmmm…

With my mind set on writing, we deleted all of our flooring and wallpaper (rip nice looking interior) so that we could afford a computer.

Hopefully this was the right call

*nervous twitch*

Well, it’s time to get this challenge on the road!

Let’s go find our first donor!

So we headed to San Myshuno where our first dad is located.

Everyone meet Markus Vogt! All the dads in this challenge are going to be downloaded off the gallery. This guy was uploaded by maria_gusakova98. Item name is Hot Base Male Sim. (His name was originally in Russian (I think) so I randomized him one in English to make it easier for me. Sorry, Maria!)

Fun Fact: Lilah does NOT have the Romantic trait. So It’ll be interesting to see if she has a harder time wooing guys than my 100 baby challenge matriarchs.

Well, so far, she’s not having too hard of a time.

Or Markus is just really into her.

Alright! Woohoo time!

Nooboo incoming! Yes! Getting this challenge STARTED!

Well, I thought I’d get started on some book writing since that’s how I plan on making money, but it looks like Lilah is HAVING NONE OF THAT

Or is just could be because of this. “Something about the wallpaper or floors… just seems off…”

I mean, it could possibly be becausE THERE ARE NO WALLPAPERS OR FLOORS

Nothing like starting your day with a FIRE.

GoodNESS

NOW WHAT AM I SUPPOSED TO DO?! I CANT AFFORD A NEW STOVE!

So I had to sell half of our counters and down graded the fridge and stove so that we could actually afford a kitchen.

Because we need to eat.

Goodness this is not starting our like I wanted lol

ABSOLUTELY NOT. If you’re going to make money off of this, you’re damn well going to LIKE IT

It’s baby time!!

Since I don’t have a bassinet and I don’t want to go to the hospital, we’re going to wait it out until she just pops

And it’s a Boy! The first of 16! Welcome to the family, Beckett!

Beckett gets moved upstairs and I thought about about ending this chapter here.

But I’m having too much fun with this, so let’s continue!

We quickly feed Beckett and then we make our way to find the next donor!

So we headed off to Brindleton Bay where I planted the next father

This is Collin McWilliams who was uploaded to the gallery by soccerkitten250

*relationship hack*

But also, I probably could just take photos since that’s an even BIGGER hack.

But we’re *trying* to work a little here

In the end we needed to take photos because he wasn’t having it with our advances.

For a romantic sim, he’s not very open to romance…

Ah crap. I guess we’ll try again tomorrow.

The next day rolls around and we invited Collin over to our “house” to see if we could make progress

Oh. He’s MUCH more receptive today.

Thank goodness

So Lilah’s just been in her PJs the whole time, so you think Collin knew what was up when he came over?

She’s so desperate that she didn’t even take her clothes off lol

Took the pregnancy test in our now wet PJs but who cares since we’re now pregnant! Nooboo incoming!

You can’t be mad at ME! You’re the one who broke it!

I don’t think I’ve ever noticed that this door opens like this.

And I love it

Ya know… it’s definitely harder to write when there’s a kid to take care of too lol

Poor Lilah is sick. And it’s my least favorite of the rashes. This one is the most disgusting looking lol

Ohhh an award? Cool!

Probably won’t win though lol

I must have missed his age up notification because the next thing I knew, Beckett was aging up!

He’s a cutie!

Now once he gets 16 skill points, he can age up!

Bedtime comes around and Beckett is already at 6 skill points!

I added all the flooring and wall paint again. Lilah kept getting the “poorly decorated” moodlet and it was becoming a problem. So I’ve fixed that.

Baby time!

Oh noooooooo. Twins……………………..

WHY GAME?! WHY?!

Why does this always happen to me?! So many twins at the beginning of all my challenges! SO ANNOYING!

AND THEY’RE BOTH BOYS?!

My game is trolling me now…

Well… That’s Oliver in the yellow bassinet and that’s Owen in the pink bassinet.

*sigh*

And here’s our first bladder fail of the challenge. Right outside of the bathroom

…I did not think this through… Beckett wakes up every time the twins cry. So he’s not getting any sleep. I’m going to have to move his bed into the hallway since I can’t afford to build another level.

Well, we’re going to keep things running because even though my game threw me twins (annoying) I still want to play. So we were off to Brightchester!

Everyone say hi to Nathan Yang who was uploaded to the gallery by m11kj

His mood was “very angry” when we got there. So that bodes REALLY well for us…

HEY! Just cuz you’re angry doesn’t mean you can INSULT Lilah! RUDE

HE’S LITERALLY THE WORST!! WHY DID I PICK HIM NEXT!?

Well, we’re going to go home and hope his bad mood is gone the next time we see him.

Rude ass.

Ohh! Just kidding! We calmed him down enough to get him inspired!

Thank god!

While he was in a good mood, we did both relationship hacks so that we could get this relationship on the move.

And after the hardest wooing of my sims career, we finally got things on track.

And as soon as the option came up, we made a beeline for the bed to get this done

I don’t want to look at his face any longer than I have to at this point lol

pleasebepregnant pleasebepregnant pleasebepregnant pleasebepregnant pleasebepregnant

Oh thank god. Go home now!

Back home, Beckett is at ten skill points. We only need 6 more points to age him up. Get to work, Beckett!

We’re going to need a bigger dinning room soon.

Once Beckett maxes movement that’ll be 16 skill points! Slide away kiddo! Slide away!

And then he snuck away to make messes… That’s not what I told you to do young man!

We managed to earn enough money to afford a second bathroom upstairs. Which is great because now Lilah doesn’t have to go downstairs every time she needs to pee lol

And would you look at that! We’re overachievers who ended up with 17 skills! Time for a birthday!

Cake time!

…………………….he’s walking all the way around to the back of the house to spin… annoying

And here he is after his makeover!

He starts his childhood with 6 skill points. Only 10 more to go!

With a kid in the house we needed another expansion. So here we are! A completely unfinished 3rd floor

Thank god today is their birthday. Twins are annoying

Oooo! Free money! But I’m not marrying anyone, so “under what conditions” it is!

The extra money allowed us to finish the 3rd level

And we still had enough leftover to buy some swings!

My goodness do they look adorable lol

That’s Oliver on the left and Owen on the right

Man are the cute tho

Beckett LOVES the swings! Crazy kid is going to max the motor skill just swinging lol

We only have the one toddler bed (I can’t afford another one) so poor Oliver is stuck napping in the living room.

We’re desperate for money right now, so we’re going through rubbish to earn a little extra cash

And this is when I realized that we don’t have a trash bin. *siiggghhhhh*

I found Owen running away from the house. No idea what he’s doing out here and he does not look happy that I’m making him go home lol

We’re slowly making progress on the outside of our house. And I have to say that the Eco windows are perfect for adding a little dimension to this box of a house. And I really like the dark blue with the cream wood detailing on these. I never use these windows, so it’s cool to see the different swatches for these

Baby time!

It had better be a girl. We’re already boy heavy in this challenge and we just started

*SIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIIGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGGHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH*

It’s a boy. Damn. I’m getting flashbacks to the end of my baby boom challenge and I’m not a fan…

Anyway, this little guy’s name is Levi.

Beckett back there looks like he’s enjoying my suffering at the moment.

And I think this is where we’re going to leave this one. Poor Lilah and her herd of boys. Hopefully next time we’ll have a girl! Until then, tootles!


Boys:

Beckett

Oliver

Owen

Levi

Girls:

8 thoughts on “Chapter 1

  1. I hqdn’t realize you had started another challenge! You really did things harder for yourself with this one, but I’m honestly loving your rules! If I wasn’t in the middle of my baby boom I would totally try this out lol!
    Speaking of baby boom, that’s so annoying your game is doing the boy thing again lol! The game just knows when you really don’t want something!

    Also, feel free to use my sims as baby daddies, I would love to see them lol my baby boom kids are on the gallery under AMythicbabyboom and there’s also Archer King from my ISBI!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh yes! I just can’t say no to a new challenge and then decide that said challenge isn’t hard enough so I have to make it harder lol

      And I’ll definitely swipe some of your Sims! For both this challenge AND to add to my achievement save!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment